Number of Discs: 1 DVD

Episodes: 1 - 12 End 

Dialogue / Language : Japanese 

Subtitles: English (On/Off)

Regions Coding: All code, Region Free


Not Dubbed



Math teacher Kōhei Inuzuka is a widower with a young daughter named Tsumugi. Inuzuka isn't adept in the kitchen but with the help of his student Kotori Iida and his daughter, he embarks on a culinary adventure.

Episode titles:

  • 1.Uniforms and Pot Rice
  • 2.Pork Soup ad Restaurant Lights
  • 3.Tsumugi and the Long-Awaited Hamburg Steak
  • 4.Hated Vegetables and Bits in Gratin
  • 5.A Day Off and Special Doughnuts
  • 6.A Gyoza Party with Friends
  • 7.Gohei Mochi and a Grand Adventure
  • 8.Squid and Taro Stew That's Still Yummy Tomorrow
  • 9.Our Family's At-Home Curry
  • 10.Summer Vacation, Kitty, and Aji
  • 11.A Play and Sweet Potato Crêpes
  • 12.Okonomiyaki Filled With Affection

Sweetness & Lightning DVD: Complete Edition

SKU: 9555488230124
  • All books must be returned within 7 days of delivery and in the same condition as delivered.

  • WARNING: This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm.

    proposition 65 reasons: Titanium Dioxide and Other Chemicals.