After sixteen years as a resentful loner, Mei finds herself beginning to fall for the charming Yamato. In no time, Mei's gone on her first date and had her first kiss. But Yamato's got a reputation as a player, and Mei can't stop worrying that they're moving way too fast...

 

Ages: 16 & Up.

Say I Love You. 2

SKU: 9781612626031
$10.99Price
  • All products must be returned within seven ( 7) days of delivery and in the same condition as delivered including Free gifts.

  • For older teens interested in a frank, moving depiction of high school romance. Fans of Sara Zarr and Stephanie Perkins.