Mei and Yamato have been going out for six months, and their relationship not only brings Mei closer to Yamato than she's ever been to anyone,  it also reveals new parts of her own personality. But all this self-exploration is interrupted when an embittered old rival for Yamato's affection arrives, intent on ruining Mei's first love.

 

For Ages 16 and Up.

Say I Love, Vol. 3

SKU: 9781612626048
$10.99Price
  • All products must be returned within seven ( 7) days of delivery and in the same condition as delivered including Free gifts.

  • For older teens interested in a frank, moving depiction of high school romance. Fans of Sara Zarr and Stephanie Perkins.